Evolution of Bodybuilding

2017 Europa Dallas Official Scorecards and Photos

2017 Europa Dallas Official Scorecards

2017 Europa Dallas Official Scorecards

Another exciting weekend has past with more athletes qualifying for the 2017 Olympia Weekend.

The 212 class winner was Shaun Clarida. This line-up had some great athletes competing for the top prize. Second went to charles Dixon while Dobromir Dimchev Delev placed third.

Harold Kelley placed first in the Men’s Wheelchair class. Harold was followed by Steven Lister and finally Johnny Quinn.

Logan Franklin booked his ticket to the Olympia by winning the Men’s Physique class.

Ekaterina Grima took top honors in the Women’s Physique.

Natalia Abraham Coelho was the winner in the Pro Figure class.

Photos by Muscular Development




Follow us on Facebook --> @evolution.bodybuilding.net
Follow us on Instagram --> @evolutionofbodybuilding
Follow us on Twitter --> @evbodybuilding
Subscribe to our Vimeo account: https://vimeo.com/evolutionofbodybuilding
Fitness Apparel - http://www.eobathletics.com