Evolution of Bodybuilding

Danny Hester wins the first ever Classic Physique Olympia

IFBB Pro Danny Hester has won the first ever Classic Physique division held on the Mr. Olympia stage.

Hester managed to overcome some of the main contenders such as Sadik Hadzovic.

1. Danny Hester
2. Arash Rahbar
3. Sadik Hadzovic
4. Breon Ansley
5. Darrem Charles
6. Robert Timms
7. Ko Chandetka
8. Shavis Higa
9. Terrence Ruffin
10. Stan McQuay
11. AJ Shukoori
12. R.D. Caldwell, Jr.
13. Derik Farnsworth
14. Sean Harley
15. Omar Bautista
16. Matt Pattison
16. Jonathan Sebastian



Follow us on Facebook --> @evolution.bodybuilding.net
Follow us on Instagram --> @evolutionofbodybuilding
Follow us on Twitter --> @evbodybuilding
Subscribe to our Youtube account: https://www.youtube.com/evolutionofbodybuildingtvmedia
Fitness Apparel - http://www.eobathletics.com