2018 Arnold Classic: California’s Breon Ansley wins Inaugural Arnold Classic Physique

Breon Ansley

Breon Ansley of Rowland Heights, Calif., made history when he won the inaugural Arnold Classic Physique title. Ansley received the champion’s trophy from Arnold Schwarzenegger and $5,000, a Tony Nowak Official Champions Jackets and congratulations from Catherine Colle of Midway Labs USA and Darin Sliker of Animal.

The remainder of the Arnold Classic Physique top six:

  • 2nd place: Arash Rahbar received $2,000 and a trophy from Monster Energy and Europa Sports.
  • 3rd place: Courage Opara received $1,500 and trophy Jan Tana and VPX.
  • 4th place: Danny Hester received $1,000 and a trophy from Grunt Style and Iso-Sport.
  • 5th place: Kevin Ford received $1,000 and a trophy from the Columbus Dispatch and MuscleEgg.
  • 6th place: Dani Younan received $500 and a trophy from Musclegen Research and Pure Protein.

Photo courtesy Arnold Sports Festival (Dave Emery)

Breon Ansley

Breon Ansley Breon Ansley