Arnold Classic Shawn Rhoden Big Ramy

2020 Arnold Classic – Shawn Rhoden and Big Ramy to compete?

2018 Mr. Olympia Shawn Rhoden has given the biggest hint that he and Big Ramy will be competing at the 2020 Arnold Classic, Ohio.

A poster is making rounds all over social media with Shawn Rhoden and Big Ramy. The wording ‘They’re Back’ printed in bold just over their heads.

The official Instagram page and website of the Arnold Sports Festival still has not confirmed any competitors and as well have not displayed this poster.

If Rhoden and Ramy do compete, this will be their first appearance since the 2018 Mr. Olympia. Rhoden went on to win while Big Ramy placed a disappointing sixth place.

If this is the sign of things to come, the 2020 Arnold Classic, Ohio will be one of the biggest contests in recent times. Fans are already commenting that this could actually be bigger than the Mr. Olympia.

As the Arnold Classic, Ohio is a great indication of what is to expect for 2020, the Mr. Olympia will not disappoint.

Arnold Classic Champions

1989: Rich Gaspari
1990: Mike Ashley
1991: Shawn Ray
1992: Vince Taylor
1993: Flex Wheeler
1994: Kevin Levrone
1995: Michael Francois
1996: Kevin Levrone
1997: Flex Wheeler
1998: Flex Wheeler
1999: Nasser El Sonbaty
2000: Flex Wheeler
2001: Ronnie Coleman
2002: Jay Cutler
2003: Jay Cutler
2004: Jay Cutler
2005: Dexter Jackson
2006: Dexter Jackson
2007: Victor Martinez
2008: Dexter Jackson
2009: Kai Greene
2010: Kai Greene
2011: Branch Warren
2012: Branch Warren
2013: Dexter Jackson
2014: Dennis Wolf
2015: Dexter Jackson
2016: Kai Greene
2017: Cedric McMillan
2018: William Bonac
2019: Brandon Curry