Olympia Weekend Official Scorecards

2020 Olympia Weekend Official Scorecards.

The 2020 Olympia Weekend has finally arrived regardless of all the problems related to Covid-19.

Many believed that the contest would not happen, but as it turns out, it will go down in history as the ‘Olympia of Upsets’ with the majority of defending champions being dethroned.

The entire event was moved at the last minute from Vegas to Florida due to Covid-19 restrictions. The organizers had to work around the clock to make this event a reality.

Evolutionofbodybuilding.net continues to keep our readers up-to-date with The Olympia Weekend Official Scorecards and all related news.

Evolutionofbodybuilding.net‘s full coverage of the 2020 Olympia Weekend

Big Ramy wins the 2020 Mr. Olympia and People’s Choice Award

Chris Bumstead wins the 2020 Olympia Classic Physique title

2020 Bikini Olympia title goes to Janet Layug

Brandon Hendrickson wins second Men’s Physique Olympia title

2020 Olympia Weekend – 212 Bodybuilding Results: Shaun Clarida wins

2020 Olympia Weekend – Ms. Olympia Results: Andrea Shaw wins

2020 Olympia Weekend – Women’s Fitness Results: Missy Truscott wins

2020 Olympia Weekend – Women’s Physique Results: Sarah Villegas wins

2020 Olympia Weekend – Figure Olympia Results: Cydney Gillon wins

Harold ‘Kong’ Kelley Wins Third Wheelchair Olympia title

Official Results

Olympia Weekend Official Scorecards

Olympia Weekend Official Scorecards