Evolution of Bodybuilding

Bloxlive Ad Test

Dennis Wolf wins the 2014 Arnold Classic Europe! Results, Photos and Videos


Dennis Wolf bounced back from his fourth place finish at the 2014 Mr. Olympia to take top honours at the 2014 Arnold Classic Europe.

Earlier this year, Dennis Wolf also placed first at the prestigious Arnold Classic in the USA.

Former Arnold Classic Europe champion Shawn Rhoden placed second. Rhoden was a favourite to take the victory after his third place finish at the 2014 Mr. Olympia.

45 year-old Dexter Jackson finished third. Despite his age, Dexter is still a top five finisher and it looks as he is not slowing down.

Men’s Open Arnold Classic Europe final placings

1. Dennis Wolf
2. Shawn Rhoden

3. Dexter Jackson

4. Victor Martinez

5. Roelly Winklaar

6. William Bonac

7. Juan Morel

8. Robert Piotrkowicz
9. Michael Kefalianos
10. Jonathan Delarosa
11. Fred Smalls

Meanwhile, IFBB Pro Oksana Grishina carried her momentum and killer routine from the Olympia to Madrid for a first place finish at the 2014 Arnold Classic Europeafter finishing 1st at the 2014 Olympia Weekend.

Female Pro Fitness Arnold Classic Europe final placings

1. Oksana Grishina
2. Regiane Da Silva
3. Tanji Johnson
4. Danielle Ruban

5. Myriam Capes

6. Marta Aguiar
7. Whitney Jones
8. Diana Monteiro

9. Amanda Hatfield

10. Aurika Tyrgale


  • normal_1-dsc_2318-1
  • normal_1-dsc_2318
  • normal_1-dsc_2327
  • normal_1-dsc_2338
  • normal_1-dsc_2342
  • normal_1-dsc_2351