dexter wins spain 2015Dexter Jackson keeps on impressing bodybuilding fans everywhere as he keeps on winning major contests.

This was Dexter’s 76th contest, moving ahead of Milos Sarcev and Chris Cormier, who are both tied on 72 contests.

This was Dexter’s 23rd pro victory, passing Vince Taylor whom he was tied with on 22. The only bodybuilder that has more wins is Ronnie Coleman. Coleman holds the record of 25 wins.

Dexter is also a record breaking seven-time Arnold Classic champion!!

Men’s Open

1. Dexter Jackson
2. Shawn Rhoden
3. Dennis Wolf
4. Mamdouh Elssbiay
5. Roelly Winklaar
6. William Bonac
Abdelaziz Jellali
Brandon Curry
Steve Kuclo
Alexey Lesukov
Zach Khan
Alexander Federov
Michael Kefalianos
Carlos Ruiz Asensio
Victor Martinez
Fred Smalls
Juan Morel

Fitness Open

1. Oksana Grishina
2. Myriam Capes
3. Regiane DaSilva
4. Tanji Johnson
5. Whitney Jones
6. Ryall Graber-Vasani
Giorgia Foroni
Alevtyna Titarenko
Michelle Blank
Marta Aguiar

Contest Photos by Team-Andro