Figure International – 2014 Arnold Sports Festival

Figure International

The Figure International has been one of the most prestigious titles on the IFBB Pro League circuit since it debuted at the Arnold Sports Festival in 2003.

A new Figure International champion was crowned in 2013 when Candice Keene of Maitland, Fla., won the title for the first time.  Heather Dees of Lehi, Utah, fifth in the Figure International in 2012, finished second place. Erin Stern, second in the Figure International in 2012 and the winner of the inaugural Arnold Figure Europe in 2013, finished third, Candice Lewis of Chandler, Ariz., was fourth, Mallory Haldeman of Las Vegas as fifth and Camala Rodriguez of Morrison, Colo., was sixth.

ASF 2014

Keene tops a field of 17 in the 2014 Figure International. Dees, second in 2013, is also expected to challenge for the title. Three-time winner Nicole Wilkins was expected to challenge, but she dropped out in mid-January due to a shoulder injury.

Wilkins, who won in 2010, 2011 and 2012, will try to win a record fourth title. Wilkins did not compete in Columbus in 2013.

Wilkins (2010, 2011, 2012) and Jenny Lynn (2003, 2004, 2005) hold the record with three Figure International titles apiece.

The 2014 Figure International will be held Friday, February 28, 2014 at the Greater Columbus Convention Center and Veterans Memorial in Columbus, Ohio. Prejudging for the Arnold Classic 212, Fitness International and Figure International will be held at noon on the Arnold Fitness EXPO Stage at the Greater Columbus Convention Center and Finals will be held at 7 p.m. at Veterans Memorial

figure internationalFigure International Winners
2003: Jenny Lynn
2004: Jenny Lynn
2005: Jenny Lynn
2006: Mary Elizabeth Lobo
2007: Mary Elizabeth Lobo
2008: Gina Aliotti
2009: Zivile Raudoniene
2010: Nicole Wilkins
2011: Nicole Wilkins
2012: Nicole Wilkins
2013: Candice Keene

Need To Know

Nicole Wilkins and Jenny Lynn hold the record with three Figure International titles apiece.

2014 Figure International
Kati Alander
Dana Ambrose
Alicia Coates
Ava Cowan
Heather Dees
Amanda Doherty
Allison Frahn
Karina Grau
Candice Keene
Candice Lewis
Elissa Martis
Larissa Reis
Camala Rodriguez-McClure
Giadi Simari
Gennifer Strobo
Ann Titone
Natalie Waples


Friday, February 28, 2014

11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Arnold Fitness EXPO Stage

7 p.m.

Source and used with permission:

All material on this page is the property of