The reigning 212 Olympia winner Flex Lewis was the true favorite to win the 2014 Arnold Classic 212.

Flex had some good competition in his class, but Flex’s all out balance and size could not be matched on the night.

Second place went to David Henry. David always seems to be in Flex’s shadow, but until Flex has a bad day, David will have his hands full.

Aaron Clark beat first time competitor in the 212 class, Hidetada Yamagishi for the third place spot.

1. Flex Lewis
2. David Henry
3. Aaron Clark
4. Hidetada Yamagishi
5. Jose Raymond
6. Charles Dixon
7. Lukas Osladil
8. Ricky “Tricky” Jackson
9. Stan McQuay
10. Angel Rangel Vargas
11. Marco Rivera
12. Quincy Winklaar

Photos by

Photos by

Photos by

Friday night webcast replay from

212 prejudging callout video




flex and arnold