The photos of each overall champion who earned their IFBB Pro card at the 2016 NPC Championships that too place in Miami 18-19 November, 2016.

Overall Men’s Bodybuilding winner Shaun Vasquez

Overall Figure winner Tiffani Hebert

Overall Bikini winner Jinney Murders

Overall Men’s Physique winner Godfrey Sironda

Overall Men’s Classic Physique winner George Peterson

Overall Women’s Bodybuilding winner Chareece Johnson

Overall Women’s Physique winner Vanessa Naesheim

View the entire photo gallery HERE


2490917 2503081 2495782 2504962 2493942 2500931 2495080