RESULTS: Flex Lewis wins

RESULTS: Flex Lewis wins 212 Olympia for the seventh consecutive year. 

The great Flex Lewis has made history and has won the 212 Olympia for the seventh consecutive year.

This was a emotional event as we Flex Lewis has confirmed he will not be competing in the 212 class any longer. As fell Jose Raymond has decided to retire after more than 20 years competing at the highest level.


1. Flex Lewis – $40,000
2. Derek Lunsford
3. Kamal Elgargni
4. Ahmad Ashkanani
5. Jose Raymond

Complete results will be uploaded shortly

Checkout the 2018 Olympia Weekend Photo Gallery – Click HERE