Phil Heath 2015It was a very close contest this year, even though Kai Greene and Cedric McMillan were missing, Phil Heath had to defend his title against the likes of Dexter Jackson, Dennis Wolf and Shawn Rhoden!!

Photos of Phil Heath by NPC News Online

Photos: 2015 Olympia Weekend Photos

Mr. Olympia results:
1. Phil Heath
2. Dexter Jackson
3. Shawn Rhoden
4. Dennis Wolf
5. Mamdouh Elssbiay
6. Branch Warren
7. Roelly Winklaar
8. William Bonac
9. Victor Martinez
10. Essa Obaid
11. Juan Morel
12. Max Charles
13. Dallas McCarver
14. Ronny Rockel
15. Johnnie Jackson
16. Abdelaziz Jellali
16. Brad Rowe
16. Brandon Curry
16. Fred Smalls
16. Jonathan Delarosa
16. Mohamed Bannout
16. Robert Piotrkowicz
16. Steve Kuclo
Cedric McMillan