RESULTS: Shawn Rhoden

RESULTS: Shawn Rhoden defeats Phil Heath to win the 2018 Mr. Olympia title.

Shawn Rhoden has made history to become the 14th winner of the Sandow Trophy in the history of the sport. Shawn Rhoden did what many thought was the impossible task to prevent Phil Heath from winning his eighth Olympia title.

Roelly Winklaar has also won the ‘People’s Choice Award’


1. Shawn Rhoden
2. Phil Heath
3. Roelly Winklaar
4. William Bonac
5. Brandon Curry

Checkout the 2018 Olympia Weekend Photo Gallery – Click HERE