Once in a while we like to go back and bring you some classic footage of some of the greatest bodybuilders to ever grace the stage of bodybuilding.

This time we bring you the 1996 IFBB German Grand Prix.

The Shadow Dorian Yates walked away with the win.

Some great footage as well of Kevin Levrone, Ronnie Coleman, Paul Dillett, Nasser El Sonbaty, Aaron Baker, Jean Pierre Fux and Charles Clairmonte

Final Results
1 Dorian Yates
2 Nasser El Sonbaty
3 Kevin Levrone
4 Paul Dillett
5 Ronnie Coleman
6 Vince Taylor
7 Chris Cormier
8 Jean Pierre Fux
9 Roland Cziurlok
10 Aaron Baker
11 Charles Clairmonte
12 Lutz Wilke
13 Eusebio Serrano
14 Diego Martinez